1.7 Boards, Councils, Committees and other Bodies Constituted as part of the Public Authority:

Composition of Board of Directors

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Tenure
1.	Shri P.K. Gupta	Chairman	w. e. f. 07 th October 2019 to 30 th September 2023 i.e. date of his superannuation or until further orders whichever takes place earlier.
2.	Shri Novman Ahmed	Managing Director	w. e. f. 24 th February 2023 for a period of five years or till the date of his superannuation or until further orders whichever takes place earlier.
3.	Shri Ravi Ranjan	Director (Engineering)	w. e. f . 01 st March 2023 till the date of his superannuation or until further orders whichever takes place earlier.
4.	Ms. D. Thara	Govt. Nominee Director	w. e. f. 01 st January 2020 till further Orders whichever takes place earlier.
5.	Shri Deepak Singh Bhakar	Non-Official Independent Director	w. e. f. 15 th November 2021 for a period of three years or until further orders whichever takes place earlier.

Name of the Committee(s)

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Date of Constitution
1.	Audit Committee	14 th June, 2013
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	06 th may, 2013
3.	CSR Committee	25th September, 2013

<u>Audit Committee Composition</u>

Name of Committee members	Chairmanship/ Membership
Dr. Deepak Singh Bhakar	Chairperson
Smt. D. Thara	Member
Shri Ravi Ranjan	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee members	Chairmanship/ Membership
Dr. Deepak Singh Bhakar	Chairperson
Smt. D. Thara	Member
Shri Ravi Ranjan	Member

CSR Committee

Name of Committee members	Chairmanship/ Membership
Smt. D. Thara	Chairperson
Dr. Deepak Singh Bhakar	Member
Shri Ravi Ranjan	Member